We are professionals in the industry

Our Team

Board

The shareholders are important farmers and businessmen. Their agricultural and agroindustrial activities are mainly carried out in their own fields in the Colchagua valley, having joined together with the intention of adding value to the production of their d’agen prunes. With a strict technical handling the prunes are delivered to Goodvalley to be dried, processed and commercialized.

jeiw2-280x280-1

Juan Eduardo Ibáñez W.

Chairman of the Board

ADI2-280x280

Alfonso Díaz I.

Director

FOTO-JEIB-280x280

Juan Eduardo Ibañez B.

Director

JCL-280x280

Jaime Crespo L.

Director

CG-280x280

Cristián Gana A.

Director

Main Executives

abg4-280x280

Armando Briceño

CEO

abriceno@goodvalley.cl
+(56) 2 25825705

Foto Álvaro

Alvaro Barros

Deputy CEO

alvaro.barros@goodvalley.cl
(56) 2 25825705

bruno

Bruno Ceroni

Commercial Manager

bruno.ceroni@goodvalley.cl
(56) 2 25825705

Foto Matías Aninat

Matías Aninat

Agroindustrial Manager

matias.aninat@goodvalley.cl
+(56) 2 25825705

Foto Paulo Estrada

Paulo Estrada

Gerente Productores

paulo.estrada@goodvalley.cl
+(56) 9 47547896

XM-280x280

Ximena Melero

Legal Counsel

ximena.melero@marve.cl
+(56) 2 25825705

Christian-Miranda-1024x681-1-280x280

Christian Miranda

Operations Manager

christian.miranda@goodvalley.cl
+(56) 2 25825705

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-16 at 16.04.29

Girssy Vallejo

Head of Foreign Trade

girssy.vallejo@goodvalley.cl
+(56) 2 25825705

Grace D.

Grace Díaz

Commercial Assistant

grace.diaz@goodvalley.cl
(56) 2 25825705